PAST EVENTS

  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015

    2015 GEW-China

    On November 16 -22, 2015, the ninth session of Global Entrepreneurship Week China was held in Shanghai Science and Technology Museum. Shanghai Municipal Committee, director of the Shanghai Free Trade Zone, the test, Pudong New District District Party committee secretary Shen Xiaoming attended the opening ceremony, and maded a speech of "for entrepreneurs in the invisible wings". This time of Entrepreneurship Week is historical three "most": Closely -- more than 50 investors and entrepreneurs who can communicate with "0" distance. Most—as many as 75 entrepreneurship theme activities was held during the period; the Pragmatic -- venture stations was set for the first time, refueling for entrepreneurs.
    More
  • 2014

    2014 GEW-China

    On November 18-23, 2014, the eighth session of Global Entrepreneurship Week China was held in Pudong, Shanghai Science and Technology Museum. Zhou Bo, Vice Mayor of Shanghai, attended the opening ceremony. This is the first time this week to raise public entrepreneurship activities in the form of chips in a week, holding a variety of entrepreneurial activities as many as 60 games. For the first time “the TOP30 Angel investors List” was released.
    More
  • 2013

    2013 GEW-China

    On November 8, 2013, the seventh session of Global Entrepreneurship Week China opened in Shanghai. The general secretary of the CPC Central Committee and President Xi Jinping sent a congratulatory letter to the Organizing Committee Chinese Entrepreneurship Week. Deputy Secretary of Shanghai Municipal Committee, Mayor Yang Xiong read the letter by the Secretary General Xi Jinping. Vice chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress, President of EFG Yan Junqi announced the opening of the event. The theme of this Erepreneurship Week was “Entrepreneurial dream, the Chinese dream ". The very first" Eagle Award” was promoted, which helped entrepreneurs’ dream come true under the background of "the Chinese dreams”.
    More
  • 2012

    2012 GEW-China

    On November 9, 2012, the Sixth Session of Global Entrepreneurship Week China was held in Shanghai, the current GEW with the theme of the hatching 2.0, Vice Chairman of the National People's Congress, CAPD Central Committee Chairman, EFG president Yan Junqi attended the opening ceremony, City Vice Mayor of Shanghai Jiang Ping made a speech on behalf of the government, municipal finance office director Fang Xinghai and Lenovo Holdings Limited, chairman Liu Chuanzhi respectively made the keynote speech about angel investors, EFG and Lenovo Group to build the Shanghai base of Lenovo star was officially inaugurated.
    More
  • 2011

    2011 GEW-China

    On March 29, 2011, the theme of “Entrepreneurship, We Together "Chinese college students entrepreneurship experience exchange conference and the 2011 Global Entrepreneurship Week's summit was held in Shanghai, the party and state leaders Liu Yandong, Yu Zhengsheng, Yan Junqi, Wan Gang attended the meeting, Minister Yuan Guiren, Mayor of Shanghai at that time Han Zheng, Vice Mayor of Shanghai Shen Xiaoming, and other leaders to attend the meeting, domestic the university leadership, the provincial education administrative departments leaders and global 93 countries entrepreneurial organizations in more than 100 representatives attending the meeting. State Councilor at that time Liu Yandong made a speech entitled of jointly promote the vigorous development of innovation and entrepreneurship. November 18, 2011, the opening ceremony of the fifth session of the Global Entrepreneurship Week and Angel Investment Summit held in Shanghai. When he was Secretary of the Shanghai municipal Party Committee Secretary Yu Zhengsheng sent a congratulatory message at the second time, when he was appointed Executive Vice Mayor Yang Xiong, lunch the keynote speeches, Ministry of science and technology and EFG be contracted into a special guide funds for relay start fund, the fund will and legend of the star signed a strategic cooperation agreement.
    More
  • 2010

    2010 GEW-China

    On November 19, 2010, the fourth session of the Global Entrepreneurship Week China opening and the annual meeting of Entrepreneur Magazine, Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress, CAPD Central Committee Chairman, EFG president Yan Jun Qi attended the opening ceremony and delivered a speech, Secretary of the CYL Central Committee Lu Yong, Vice Mayor of Shanghai Shen Xiao Ming, Secretary of the Ministry of education of Party members , Assistant Minister at that time Wu De Gang attended and start the opening ceremony.
    More
  • 2009

    2009 GEW-China

    On November 15, 2009. The third Global Entrepreneurship Week China opened whose theme was "Drain all the Wit in the World, Casting Entrepreneurship", the Ministry of science and technology committee member Zhang Jing An, Secretary of the CYL Central Committee Lu Yong, , Vice Mayor of Shanghai Shen Xiao Ming attended, the Deputy Secretary Shanghai Municipal Party Committee Yin Yi Cui announced Entrepreneurship Week opening. On November 19, 2009, U.S. President Barack Obama released the United States Entrepreneurship Week announcement, announced that in 2009 November 16 to 11 month 22 as national Entrepreneurship Week, and called on all Americans fully understand that entrepreneurs have an important contribution of economic development.
    More
  • 2008

    2008 GEW-China

    On November 17, 2008, in support of the Central Committee of China Association for promoting democracy, Ministry of science and technology, Ministry of education, the Central Committee, the Shanghai municipal government units in the guidance, the second Global Entrepreneurship Week China opened whose theme is "Flying Dream, Chinese Creation and Imagination". The Secretary of the Shanghai Municipal Party Committee Secretary at that time Yu Zheng Sheng, Science and Technology Minister Wan Gang, Vice Chairman of the CPPCC National Committee for Entrepreneurship Week sent a congratulatory message, vice chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress, CAPD Central Committee Chairman, EFG President Yan Jun Qi, Vcie Minister of Science and Technology Cao Jianlin, Deputy Minister of Education Zhao Qin Ping, attended the opening ceremony, Shanghai vice mayor Shen Xiao Ming announced Entrepreneurship Week opening.
    More
  • 2007

    2007 GEW-China

    From November 6th to November 11th,in 2007, the first Shanghai College Students Entrepreneurship Week which was named by "Creation Shanghai, Originning From Campus" was held by EFG. The Deputy chairman of the Central Committee of the Democratic Progressive Party at that time Yan Jun QI, Vice Minister of Science and Technology Cao Jianlin, Vise Ministry of Education Zhao Qin Ping, Shanghai Vice Mayor Yang Ding Hua and other leaders attended the opening ceremony, the Shanghai municipal Party committee, Deputy Secretary of Shanghai Yin Yi Cui announced the opening of the Entrepreneurship Week.
    More

历届创业周

PREVIOUS ENTREPRENEURSHIP WEEK
  • 2017
  • 2016

    2016(第十届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2016年11月14日-20日,第十届全球创业周中国站活动在上海科技馆举行。共计67场创业主题活动,141家企业展览,67家加油站创业服务机构,参会人次超过15000。本届创业周国际元素突出。全球创业周组委会主席Jonathan Ortmans出席开幕式并致辞。45家国际机构、40位国际嘉宾参加本届创业周。
    展开详情
  • 2015

    2015(第九届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2015年11月16日-22日,第九届全球创业周中国站活动在上海科技馆举行。上海市委常委、上海自由贸易试验区管委会主任、浦东新区区委书记沈晓明出席开幕式,并做“为创业者插上隐形的翅膀”主题演讲。本届创业周创历史三“最”:距离最近——超过50位投资人与创业者“0”距离;活动最多——75场创业主题活动;内容最实——首设创业加油站,为创业者“加油”。
    展开详情
  • 2014

    2014(第八届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2014年11月18日-23日,第八届全球创业周中国站活动在上海浦东展览馆举行。上海市副市长周波出席开幕式。本届创业周首次采用活动众筹形式,在一周内,举办各种创业活动多达60余场。首次发布了“天使投资人TOP30”榜单。
    展开详情
  • 2013

    2013(第七届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2013年11月8日,第七届全球创业周中国站在上海举行。中共中央总书记、国家主席习近平向创业周中国站活动组委会发来贺信。上海市委副书记、市长杨雄宣读习近平总书记的贺信。全国人大常委会副委员长、创业基金会会长严隽琪宣布活动开幕。本届创业周以“创业梦、中国梦”为主题,首设“雏鹰奖”,促进“中国梦”背景下创业者“创业梦”的实现。
    展开详情
  • 2012

    2012(第六届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2012年11月9日,第六届全球创业周中国站在上海举行,本届创业周以孵化2.0为主题,全国人大副委员长、民进中央主席、创业基金会会长严隽琪出席开幕式、上海市副市长姜平代表市政府致词,市金融办主任方星海和联想控股有限公司董事长柳传志分别作了关于天使投资的主题演讲,创业基金会与联想集团共建的联想之星上海基地正式揭牌。
    展开详情
  • 2011

    2011(第五届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2011年3月29日,主题为“创业,我们在一起”的中国大学生自主创业工作经验交流会暨2011全球创业周峰会在上海举行,党和国家领导人刘延东、俞正声、严隽琪、万钢出席会议,袁贵仁部长、时任韩正市长、殷一璀副书记、沈晓明副市长等领导参加会议,国内各高校领导、各省市教育行政主管部门领导参加会议,来全球93个国家创业组织100多名代表与会。时任国务委员刘延东作了题为“共同推动创新创业事业蓬勃发展”的主旨演讲。 2011年11月18日,第五届全球创业周中国站开幕式暨天使投资峰会在上海举行。时任上海市委书记俞正声第二次发来贺信,时任常务副市长杨雄做主旨演讲,科技部与基金会签约投入专项引导资金用于创业接力基金,基金会与联想之星签署了战略合作协议。
    展开详情
  • 2010

    2010(第四届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2010年11月19日,第四届全球创业周中国站开幕式暨创业家年会在北京举行,全国人大常委会副委员长、民进中央主席、创业基金会会长严隽琪出席开幕式并致词,团中央书记处书记卢雍政,上海市副市长沈晓明,时任教育部党组成员、部长助理吴德刚共同出席并启动开幕式。
    展开详情
  • 2009

    2009(第三届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2009年11月15日,第三届主题为“汲天下智,铸创业力”全球创业周中国站开幕,科技部党组成员张景安,团中央书记处书记卢雍政,上海市副市长沈晓明出席,上海市委副书记殷一璀宣布创业周开幕。2009年11月19日,美国总统奥巴马发表美国创业周公告,宣布2009年11月16日至11月22日为美国创业周,并呼吁所有美国人充分认识创业者对经济发展的重要贡献。
    展开详情
  • 2008

    2008(第二届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2008年11月17日,在民进中央、科技部、教育部、团中央、上海市政府各指导单位的支持下,第二届主题为“放飞梦想,创响中国” 的全球创业周中国站开幕,时任上海市委书记俞正声,全国政协副主席、科技部部长万钢为创业周发来贺信,全国人大常委会副委员长、民进中央主席、创业基金会会长严隽琪,科技部副部长曹健林,教育部副部长赵沁平出席开幕式,上海市副市长沈晓明宣布创业周开幕。
    展开详情
  • 2007

    2007(第一届)创业周暨全球创业周中国站

    2007年11月6日至11月11日,第一届主题为“创智上海,源自校园”上海大学生创业周由上海市大学生科技创业基金会发起举办,时任民进中央专职副主席严隽琪、科技部副部长曹健林、教育部副部长赵沁平、上海市副市长杨定华等领导出席开幕式,上海市委副书记殷一璀宣布创业周开幕。
    展开详情